Skip to content

Christmas Paper Fortune Cookies: Preview

November 27, 2010

Before I claim any credit for these, I must first say that I got the idea of making explicitly Christmassy Paper Fortune Cookies while completing a custom order for a customer (the same sweet lady I made the Christmas Napkin Rings for). Here’s a preview, and you can tromp on over to my Etsy Shop to see the listing, but I will write a full post on them with more photos tomorrow. :]

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Xin permalink
    December 3, 2010 10:26 am

    christmas fortune cookies are such a great idea! love it!

  2. Jan Martin permalink
    February 2, 2011 1:56 am

    Hi, Kelly.

    I love your homemade fortune cookies and would like some more information. I am working on an annual dinner for the United Way where I work and want to use a fortune cookie theme – “Volunteers: Our Good Fortune since 1966″ and think your paper cookies would be great on our tables. Do you sell a template for them?

    Thanks,
    Jan

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

